Best SAT Test Prep Courses and Tutoring in Singapore

Manhattan Review is a leading international test prep company that offers a full complement of preparation services for the SAT in Singapore. Local students can receive their desired SAT scores with our on-site SAT prep courses, online SAT instruction, or private SAT tutoring. We also provide SAT practice tests that allow students and teachers to gauge progress in all SAT subject areas. Manhattan Review has been helping students around the world accomplish their academic goals since 1999, and unlike other companies, we are primarily focused on test prep for international students. Our experience with international education makes our SAT course offerings ideal for non-American students taking American standardized tests. Manhattan Review students learn the latest techniques for mastering the content of each SAT section, and they also learn valuable study techniques and test-taking strategies. Our Singapore SAT tutors and classroom instructors are qualified, experienced, and dedicated to teaching in the ways that students most effectively learn. We'll be happy to tell you more about our SAT prep services in Singapore. Contact Manhattan Review today by phone, email, or online for the latest information on course availability and course scheduling, or for answers to any of your questions.

Most universities in the United States do not specify minimum SAT requirements, but the average scores of accepted students are reliable indicators of their expectations. Institutional SAT averages depend on factors such as degree of selectivity, academic emphasis, and type of school. Harvard University, for example, reports middle 50% SAT scores of 700-800 in both reading and math. Carnegie Mellon, a university that focuses on engineering and other hard sciences, reports higher middle 50% scores in math (710-800) than in reading (650-740). Typical student SAT performance at the most selective liberal arts colleges is in a similar range, such as Amherst (680-770 reading and 680-780 math), Williams (680-780 reading and 660-770 math), and Swarthmore (670-760 reading and 670-770 math). The top public universities have average SAT scores that are a bit lower, including the University of Virginia (620-720 reading and 630-740 math), the University of Michigan (630-730 reading and 660-770 math), and the University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill (600-710 reading and 620-720 math).

Manhattan Review's SAT prep courses and private tutoring in Singapore have helped thousands of students receive their target SAT scores, whatever they may be. Our SAT clients have been accepted to elite schools such as Stanford, MIT, Princeton, Harvard, Yale, Cornell, Dartmouth, the University of Chicago, UC Berkeley, Johns Hopkins, Georgetown, the University of Pennsylvania, and many more. Alumni of prestigious universities typically earn high salaries immediately after graduation. The median starting salary for new graduates of the California Institute of Technology, for example, is $75,500 per year. Former Manhattan Review SAT clients have accepted high-paying jobs at Fortune 500 companies and firms in Singapore, including JP Morgan Chase, United Technologies, Lockheed Martin, State Farm Insurance, Aspial Corporation, China Aviation Oil, Thakral Corporation, and Sheng Siong Group. Education is the key to a successful future. With Manhattan Review's SAT prep courses and private tutoring in Singapore, you can get started right away on expanding your options for postsecondary training.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Jun 12, 2022

    End: Jul 31, 2022

    15 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 25, 2022

    End: Aug 13, 2022

    28 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 10, 2022

    End: Aug 28, 2022

    43 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 23, 2022

    End: Sep 10, 2022

    56 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: May 28, 2022

    End: Jul 16, 2022

    0 day left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 04, 2022

    End: Jul 23, 2022

    7 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 11, 2022

    End: Jul 30, 2022

    14 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 18, 2022

    End: Aug 06, 2022

    21 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 25, 2022

    End: Aug 13, 2022

    28 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 02, 2022

    End: Aug 20, 2022

    35 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 09, 2022

    End: Aug 27, 2022

    42 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 16, 2022

    End: Sep 03, 2022

    49 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 23, 2022

    End: Sep 10, 2022

    56 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 30, 2022

    End: Sep 17, 2022

    63 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Practice Tests
SAT Prep Course Singapore - Photo of Student Niaema Fox

Funny, made things clear and related things to real life. The SAT / ACT course was very helpful, I don’t think I would’ve improved my reading skills without it. This course also gave me strategies to break down a reading. I got a feel for the SAT and had practice in areas I struggled in.
- Niaema Fox (This student took our SAT preparation course)

Singapore

Primary Course Venue:

Hilton Singapore
581 Orchard Road
Singapore SG 238883, Singapore

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Singapore SAT Tutor: Nicklas W.

Nicklas W., originally from Stockholm, Sweden, is a graduate of Carleton College and the University of Southern California. An accountant by training, he also has seven years of experience as an SAT tutor. He relocated to Singapore in 2014 after accepting a job offer from a local financial services company, and quickly also became one of Manhattan Review's most popular SAT tutors.

Nicklas has now taught SAT prep to over 400 students as an individual tutor and classroom instructor. His teaching strives to connect SAT skills to a variety of academic subjects, which appeals to students with diverse interests. Comments on his student evaluations show that pupils enjoy this approach and appreciate its benefits. When he's not teaching or keeping the books, Nicklas enjoys playing guitar and watching professional hockey.